Delete your Google+ profile

groovyPost

How To Permanently Delete Your Google Account
You will be shown a summary of all of the data that will be deleted. By using this service, some information may be shared with YouTube. It was very unclear at first, so I deleted, dreading going to have to make a new account. Your local reviews will be stored in the "Your contributions" section of Google Maps. Your photos and contacts will not be deleted. Click "Delete your account or services" in the "Account preferences" section.

One Comment

How to Delete Google Plus Account Without Deleting Other Services

Hope this review helped. :-) I find this product very helpful when controlling my appetite. I work long shifts - 12-14 hour days. I pack my 6 pack lunch pail and try to time taking garcinia cambogia at meal 2 and 4.

The time in between meals with this product is a bit longer compared to the past when I found myself dipping to my next meal after an hour and a half :) I absolutely love this supplement because for me, it did everything that it claimed to do.

Restore a deleted Google+ profile

Deleting your Google+ profile will not affect certain other Google products, like Search, Gmail, and your Google Account. To learn more about what happens when you delete your Google+ profile, visit the downgrade page. Type loominggu.ga into your browser's address bar, and hit ↵ Enter on your keyboard. Gmail will open up to your inbox. Gmail will open up to your inbox. If you're not automatically logged in, enter your email or phone, click NEXT, enter your password, and click NEXT again. On the next Google+ page, you have two options. The first is to Delete Google+ Content. Deleting Google+ content removes the majority of the information that you’ve submitted to Google+. But it doesn’t remove anything from your About section on your Google+ profile that wasn’t public to begin with.