Delete photos on your iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch

Related Articles

Delete the Photos
Click the iPhone icon in the left panel of the iTunes window 4. It looked like a woman with long dark hair and pale white skin. She deleted the photos right? Upload a picture for other readers to see. There are three types of albums in your Photos:

Sell Your Old iPhone For Cash!

How to Delete Pictures Off Your Computer

If there was a post associated with the photo, the post will also be removed. This will open your Facebook News Feed if you're logged in. If you aren't logged in, enter your email address or phone number and password in the top-right side of the page. This tab is in the upper-right corner of the Facebook page. Doing so opens your profile page. It's a tab just below your cover photo.

This tab is below the "Photos" heading near the top of the list of photos. Doing so opens a list of your personally uploaded photos. Scroll down to the photo you want to remove and place your mouse cursor over it; you should see a pencil-shaped button appear in the top-right corner of the photo's thumbnail.

Click Delete This Photo. It's the last option in the drop-down menu. Click Delete when prompted. Tap Photos of You. This tab is in the upper-left side of the page. Open a photo you want to untag.

Scroll to a photo you want to untag and tap it. It's in the top-right corner of the photo's screen. Doing so prompts a drop-down menu. This option is in the drop-down menu. Tap OK when prompted. Doing so will remove the tag from the photo, thereby removing the photo from your Timeline. The photo will still be viewable by the friends of the person who posted it.

Click Photos of You. This tab is below and to the left of the "Photos" heading near the top of the list of photos. Clicking it opens a list of photos in which you are tagged. Scroll down to the photo you want to untag and place your mouse cursor over it; you should see a pencil-shaped button appear in the top-right corner of the photo's thumbnail. It's near the bottom of the drop-down menu. Click OK when prompted.

Doing so removes the tag from the photo, and the photo from your Timeline. You can also check the "Report" box on the prompt window to report the photo. Untagged photos will still be viewable by the friends of the person who posted them. If this person has tagged you in a photo, you can always change the privacy settings, and hide it from your timeline.

Just make sure you have enough available storage in your email to house the attachment. Group lots of photos into a folder in order to send them as a single large attachment rather than numerous smaller ones. Upload the photos to a flash drive. This will give you the option of opening a folder displaying the contents of the flash drive.

Drag-and-drop the photos you want to save into the flash drive folder, then disconnect it from your computer. Your photos will be saved physically on the drive, which you can reconnect to download, modify or remove. Keep up with your flash drives and other external storage devices. If they happen to get lost, so do your pictures.

Look for the delete sign, then press it. If there is no icon, look under "options. Not Helpful 3 Helpful 0. Include your email address to get a message when this question is answered. Already answered Not a question Bad question Other. Tips Sort photos you know you want to keep into a separate subfolder.

Some picture files can be quite large and, as a result, they take up a lot of storage space on your device. In some cases, tech experts may be able to salvage deleted photos from your device by piecing together remnants of data. Instead, sync them to the Cloud or store them on a flash drive. Did you try these steps? Upload a picture for other readers to see. Tell us more about it? Open a folder and go to If you wish to delete all the files in a folder you could try the following: With all files selected How to search for and delete unwanted "copies" of your image files.

Open the folder that the images are saved in and left click the "Search" button on your toolbar. If you are viewing the files from within an editing program and do not know where the folder is The path to the folder will be on the "General" tab at "Location". In the search pane When the search is complete You will see a dialog box asking you if you are sure you wish to delete the files

Keep only what you want

Sep 13,  · when deleating photos from a folder in My Documents/My Photos the photo will delete but then put a copy of the deleted photo back into the same file. Delete the Photos is a scary story about four girls who find a camera in a haunted school bathroom. It is based on a segment of the Malaysian horror movie “3 Doors of Horror”. There were 4 teenage girls who lived in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. Note: You can only delete photos that you've uploaded. If you want someone else's photo removed from Facebook, ask the person who posted it to take it down. You can also remove a tag from a photo you're tagged in.